Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Melilli Chiropractic and Rehab Center

Chiropractor, Massage Therapy and Physical Therapy located in Clearwater, FL

10 total reviews

Melilli Chiropractic and Rehab Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Melilli Chiropractic and Rehab Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianna C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Everything went well . Very clean, personable staff and efficient.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 11/18/20
I’ve gone through every adjustment and therapy need from neck stenosis to sciatica including a frozen shoulder and now misaligned limbs, Dr. Melilli has helped correct or maintain a quality of life mobility through them all, his entire staff is helpful , caring and punctual. I am so glad I chose them two years ago and continue weekly to this day.
Vickie B.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Mililli and his staff are caring, professional and dedicated to your wellbeing. The office is always Spotlessly clean.
Sheryl H.
Submitted 08/20/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Melilli for over 15 years and he and his staff are why I didn’t have to have surgery and why I can walk today. They are the best I’ve ever been to and I I highly recommend and can’t begin to say how wonderful they are. I send all my friends that need chiropractic help to them. They’re very understanding about your issues with your back and explain the treatment that you receive very thoroughly. I would give them 10 stars ⭐️ as Dr. Melilli is that good.
Gary B.
Submitted 08/18/20
I have been seeing Dr. Melilli off and on for over 7 years. Due to some chronic issues I have been seeing Chiropractors since I was 10 years old, so I consider myself somewhat of an expert in judging the quality of chiropractic care. And Dr. Melilli ranks up there with best I have seen in my 73 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and well rounded in his approach from spinal manipulation, to exercise protocols, and nutritional counseling. I would (and have) recommend him to anyone.
Shannon I.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Melilli is an amazing chiropractor. I trust him with all of our family's health needs. He runs his office like the experienced medical practice it is. His staff is wonderful and friendly. I highly recommend him.
Beverly G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Oh my goodness! I was in SEVERE pain! Dr. Melilli, you have made such a remarkable difference for me! It's truly like a miracle! I am one of your biggest fans. Thank you. I can continue to work at my job and be able to walk without a limp. It's truly amazing. My primary care physician knew who to recommend me to see--- YOU! And you have such nice staff, too! Please know how grateful I am and that you're helping people have a better quality of life!
Paul M.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Melilli did an awesome job diagnosing my problem and correcting it. I went into his office with back pain and left a new person. Thank you !
Ryley B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always amazing!
Jody R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Such a great group!