Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Melilli Chiropractic and Rehab Center

Chiropractor, Massage Therapy and Physical Therapy located in Clearwater, FL

8 total reviews

Melilli Chiropractic and Rehab Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Melilli Chiropractic and Rehab Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie B.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Mililli and his staff are caring, professional and dedicated to your wellbeing. The office is always Spotlessly clean.
Sheryl H.
Submitted 08/20/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Melilli for over 15 years and he and his staff are why I didn’t have to have surgery and why I can walk today. They are the best I’ve ever been to and I I highly recommend and can’t begin to say how wonderful they are. I send all my friends that need chiropractic help to them. They’re very understanding about your issues with your back and explain the treatment that you receive very thoroughly. I would give them 10 stars ⭐️ as Dr. Melilli is that good.
Gary B.
Submitted 08/18/20
I have been seeing Dr. Melilli off and on for over 7 years. Due to some chronic issues I have been seeing Chiropractors since I was 10 years old, so I consider myself somewhat of an expert in judging the quality of chiropractic care. And Dr. Melilli ranks up there with best I have seen in my 73 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and well rounded in his approach from spinal manipulation, to exercise protocols, and nutritional counseling. I would (and have) recommend him to anyone.
Shannon I.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Melilli is an amazing chiropractor. I trust him with all of our family's health needs. He runs his office like the experienced medical practice it is. His staff is wonderful and friendly. I highly recommend him.
Beverly G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Oh my goodness! I was in SEVERE pain! Dr. Melilli, you have made such a remarkable difference for me! It's truly like a miracle! I am one of your biggest fans. Thank you. I can continue to work at my job and be able to walk without a limp. It's truly amazing. My primary care physician knew who to recommend me to see--- YOU! And you have such nice staff, too! Please know how grateful I am and that you're helping people have a better quality of life!
Paul M.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Melilli did an awesome job diagnosing my problem and correcting it. I went into his office with back pain and left a new person. Thank you !
Ryley B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always amazing!
Jody R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Such a great group!